Difficulty Levels On EnglishCentral


There are seven levels on EnglishCentral that correspond to the CEFR, TOEIC, TOEFL and other leveling systems:

EnglishCentral allows students and teachers to filter video lessons or courses by any of these seven levels.

In addition, Students can also book a level test with a tutor and receive a complete assessment report with their level across 5 criteria,  plus recommended content for study based on their level and interest

How do I change My Level on EnglishCentral?

To change your level setting, visit your profile page (or in the app select “Settings”). Select “Change Difficulty”and select your level.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: