Now when students visit your class page (URL) and enroll – they will automatically be given a Premium seat from your account. The seat counter will then show one less seat available in the Teacher Tools.
So no longer do teachers have to go into the Teacher Tools and upgrade students to Premium after they have enrolled. Of course, if someone enrolls by mistake, you can remove the seat from that student.
We hope this will help a lot of programs out there and make the experience of using EnglishCentral as a teacher that much easier.
If you didn’t get a chance to take advantage of the trial when you registered – please contact us and we’ll set you up so you can take full advantage of our Premium trial offer.